Our Staff

Derek Lothian, ICD.D

President & CEO
Phone: (306) 525-4075
E-mail: derek.lothian@ibas.ca
Read Bio »

Nicole Sinclair

Advisor to the President & CEO
Phone: (306) 525-4078
E-mail: nicole.sinclair@ibas.ca

Brianne Johnson

Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: (306) 525-4080
E-mail: brianne.johnson@ibas.ca

Jordan Jensen

Manager, Education & Membership
Phone: (306) 525-8001
E-mail: jordan.jensen@ibas.ca

Kyle Halvorson

Manager, Community Engagement
Phone: (306) 525-4076
E-mail: kyle.halvorson@ibas.ca

Jan Milton

Manager, Events
Phone: (306) 525-4077
E-mail: jan.milton@ibas.ca

Stephen Heckbert, APR

Facilitator, Leaders Forum
E-mail: stephen.heckbert@ibas.ca